Your Labour Team

Home / Your Labour Team

Your Lewisham Labour Team

Labour holds 53 of the 54 Council seats in Lewisham. To find out who you representatives are, click on the links below.

Bellingham, Blackheath, Brockley, Catford South, Crofton Park, Downham, Evelyn, Forest Hill, Grove Park, Ladywell, Lee Green, Lewisham Central, New Cross, Perry Vale, Rushey Green, Sydenham, Telegraph Hill, Whitefoot.

Find out more about Lewisham Labour’s Mayor Steve Bullock here.

Lewisham is split into 3 parliamentary constituencies, Lewisham East, Lewisham Deptford and Lewisham West and Penge. Find out about Labour’s MPs by clicking on their names below (opens in new window).

Joan Ruddock (Lewisham Deptford)

Heidi Alexander (Lewisham East)

Jim Dowd (Lewisham West and Penge)

Lewisham’s London Assembly Member is Len Duvall.

If you’re not sure which ward you live in, visit (opens in new window), type in your postcode, then head back to us and take a look.