Evelyn Councillors

Home / Evelyn Councillors

Evelyn Councillors

Evelyn is represented by three Labour Councillors, Cllr Crada Onuegbu, Cllr David Michael and Cllr Jamie Milne.Cllr Crada Onuegbu contact details:
E-mail: cllr_crada.onuegbu@lewisham.gov.uk
Telephone: 020 8291 9238
Twitter: @CllrCradao

Cllr David Michael contact details:
E-mail: cllr_david.michael@lewisham.gov.uk
Telephone: 020 8314 7865
Twitter: @DavidMical

Cllr Jamie Milne contact details:
E-mail: cllr_jamie.milne@lewisham.gov.uk
Telephone: 020 8314 7876
Twitter: @J_M_Milne

2nd Saturday of the month – 11am-12noon,
Sayes Court Community Centre, 341 Evelyn Street, London SE8 5QW

4th Saturday of the month 11am-12noon,
2000 Community Action Centre, 199 Grove Street, Pepys Estate, SE8 3PG

No surgeries will be held in August or on Bank Holiday weekends